About Us Products Projects People

Home Links

 

 

Home

Contact Us


Telephone: 1-800-233-6913  or  (204) 231-3354 

FAX : (204) 231-8574

6 Nicolas Ave. Winnipeg, MB Canada R2J 0T5

 

Sales William Vis wvis@envirotechag.com
  Jeff Mah jmah@envirotechag.com
     
Customer Service Reynald Neault rneault@envirotechag.com
     
Drafting Rob DeBoer rdeboer@envirotechag.com
     
Service - Installations Ken Schillberg kschillberg@envirotechag.com
     
Service - Electrical Chris Ballegeer cballegeer@envirotechag.com
  John Markwart jmarkwart@envirotechag.com
     
Accounting Jill Henrotte jhenrotte@envirotechag.com
  Bonnie Potyk bpotyk@envirotechag.com
     
Shipping/Receiving Darin Inglis-Cochrane dinglis@envirotechag.com
     
  General Inquiries info@envirotechag.com